webinar register page

Webinar banner
Environmental Trends, Products & Coverages
Please join us with our latest webinar on Premier's Environmental programs where we will be reviewing the industry trends, our product offerings and the coverages.

This Webinar is run Nationally ( set up in EST ), therefore the start time in each Province is;
• BC (PST) – 12pm
• AB (MST) – 1pm
• SK/MB (CST) – 2pm
• ON (EST) – 3pm

Provincial Accreditation Hours:
• BC, SK & ON – 1.0 Technical Hours
• AB & MB – 1.0 General Hours

PLEASE NOTE:
1) You must register with a Company email address
2) Your confirmation email, which contains your login information, will come from 'Premier's Business Relations Team <no-reply@zoom.us>' but is sent from Zoom and not Premier so please check your junk folder
3) If you have not received a confirmation email within 1 week of registering, please email the date you registered for to marketing@premiergroup.ca and we will re-send you a confirmation email
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Premier's Distribution & Relations Team.