webinar register page

Webinar banner
Understanding Small Fleet & Garage Auto
Did you miss out on last year's presentation! Well you are in luck, we are running another round of our commercial auto webinar. You will learn our appetite for small fleets and garage auto with our resident experts.

Premier’s program offerings and claims throughout the Webinar. We will also have a Team of Panelists ready to answer your questions live!

This Webinar is run Nationally ( set up in EST ), therefore the start time in each Time Zone is:

• AB ( MST ) – 11am
• SK ( CST ) – 12pm
• ON ( EST ) – 1pm

Accredited Educational Hours are as follows;
• SK & ON – 1.0 Technical Hours
• AB – 1.0 General Hours

PLEASE NOTE:
1) You must register with a Company email address
2) Your confirmation email, which contains your login information, will come from "Premier's Distribution & Relations Team <no-reply@zoom.us>" but is sent from Zoom and not Premier so please check your junk folder
3) If you have not received a confirmation email within 1 week of registering, please email the date you registered for to marketing@premiergroup.ca and we will re-send you a confirmation email

Dec 8, 2022 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Premier's Distribution & Relations Team.