webinar register page

Webinar banner
Construction 101
Premier’ is pleased to announce a new addition to our Educational Webinar series for our Partners! “Construction 101"

Our educational Webinar is designed to give you some insight into the basics of construction or just a refresher for the building season.
We will also provide some great claims examples to help understand some of the exposures!

Thank you for your continued support.

This Webinar is run Nationally ( set up in EST ), therefore the start time in each Time Zone is:

• BC (PST) – 10 AM
• AB (MST) – 11 AM
• SK & MB (CST) – 12 PM
• ON (EST) – 1 PM

Provincial Accreditation Hours;
• BC, SK & ON – 1.0 Technical Hour
• AB & MB – 1.0 General Hour

PLEASE NOTE:
1) You must register with a Company email address
2) Your confirmation email, which contains your login information, will come from 'Premier's Distribution & Relations Team <no-reply@zoom.us>' but is sent from Zoom and not Premier so please check your junk folder
3) If you have not received a confirmation email within 1 week of registering, please email the date you registered for to marketing@premiergroup.ca and we will re-send you a confirmation email
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Premier's Distribution & Relations Team.