webinar register page

Webinar banner
Understanding Hard to Place Homeowners
Our Accredited Educational Webinar will help you fill in on those tougher to place risks for homeowners. We will be discussing Different types of risks exposures, the ‘Premier’ Solution, the submission process, review claims and leave you with some great takeaways.

This Webinar is run Nationally ( set up in EST ), therefore the start time in each Time Zone is;
• BC (PST) - 12pm
• AB (MST) –1pm
• SK & MB (CST) – 2pm
• ON (EST) – 3pm

Provincial Accreditation Hours;
• BC, SK & ON – 1.0 Technical Hour
• AB & MB – 1.0 General Hour

PLEASE NOTE:
1) You must register with a Company email address
2) Your confirmation email, which contains your login information, will come from 'Premier's Business Relations Team <no-reply@zoom.us>' but is sent from Zoom and not Premier so please check your junk folder
3) If you have not received a confirmation email within 1 week of registering, please email the date you registered for to marketing@premiergroup.ca and we will re-send you a confirmation email

Dec 1, 2022 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Karl Fournier.