webinar register page

Webinar banner
Navigating Boat Insurance 2.0
Our NEW, Navigating Boat Insurance 2.0 Webinar, was designed to help you enhance your marine knowledge whether you are here to learn something new, or just need a refresher for the new boating season! Our goal for this new Accredited Educational Webinar, is to help you better understand your clients pleasurecraft vessel.

Please join us and learn about all types of boats, their engines, different hull types, the construction of vessels, marine surveys, common marine coverages, Premier’s program offerings and claims throughout the Webinar. We will also have a Team of Panelists ready to answer your questions live!

This Webinar is run Nationally ( set up in EST ), therefore the start time in each Time Zone is;
• BC ( PST ) – 10am
• AB ( MST ) – 11am
• SK & MB ( CST ) – 12pm
• ON ( EST ) – 1pm

Accredited Educational Hours are as follows;
• BC, SK & ON – 1.5 Technical Hours
• AB & MB – 1.5 General Hours

PLEASE NOTE:
1) You must register with a Company email address
2) Your confirmation email, which contains your login information, will come from "Premier's Business Development Team <no-reply@zoom.us>" but is sent from Zoom and not Premier so please check your junk folder
3) If you have not received a confirmation email within 1 week of registering, please email the date you registered for to marketing@premiergroup.ca and we will re-send you a confirmation email
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Premier's Business Development Team.